

GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

LILONG HAOREIBI COLLEGE

Ushoipokpi, Thoubal District, Manipur-795130 www.lilonghaoreibicollege.edu.in E-mail: lhcprincipaloffice@gmail.com ACCREDITED BY NAAC FOR THE 1ST CYCLE WITH GRADE B (2.39 CGPA)

NOTIFICATION

Lilong, the 25th February, 2024

LHC/IQAC/009/2024: Based on the marks secured in the 2ND STATE LEVEL SCIENCE COMPETITION held on 25.02.2024 at the Multipurpose Hall of the College in connection with the upcoming observance of NATIONAL SCIENCE DAY 2024 during 11:00 AM and 12:00 AM jointly organized by Lilong Haoreibi College and Integrated Development Organization (IDO), Lilong, the following is the merit list of the first top ten students for Category A and Category B along with their corresponding institutions:

MERIT LIST OF CATEGORY A

Rank	Roll No.	Name of Student	Institution	Marks Secured
1	2024001	KHULLAKPAM SAHIR KHAN	SAINIK SCHOOL, IMPHAL	48.5
2	2024002	SUBHAN MAKAKCHA	SAINIK SCHOOL, IMPHAL	47
3	2024005	ARIBAM TAYEBA SULTAN	BRIGHT BRAIN INSTITUTE	44.5
4	2024007	SINAN RAFI	V.N. MODEL ENG. HIGH SCHOOL, KWAKTA	40.5
5	2024004	SABIR ANWAR	V.N. MODEL ENG. HIGH SCHOOL, KWAKTA	36
6	2024015	NUSHARAT KHAN	THE ISLAMIC BABY ENGLISH SCHOOL	32.5
7	2024008	KENISH ARAMBAM	CATHOLIC SCHOOL, CANCHIPUR	27.5
8	2024026	MD. FAHADH	MECI EXPLORER ACADEMY, IMPHAL	27
9	2024014	ASMA BANU	THE LITTLE MASTER ENG. HR. SEC. SCHOOL, SAMUROU	25.5
10	2024027	ANISHA SHAHANI	THE ISLAMIC BABY ENGLISH SCHOOL	25

MERIT LIST OF CATEGORY B

Rank	Roll No.	Name of Student	Institution	Marks Secured
1	222024	KHOMDRAM ROSHAN SINGH	JNIMS, POROMPAT	79
2	52024	MD. SAKIL REZVI	LILONG HAOREIBI COLLEGE	72
3	252024	M. ZULIANA HUSSAIN	CHURACHANDPUR MEDICAL COLLEGE	59.5
4	32024	ITALY HAOBIJAM	UNACCO COLLEGE, KHONGMAN	47
5	12024	PANGAMBAM WILSON	DM COLLEGE OF ARTS	46.5
6	232024	MD. RASHIR ARAFAT	RIMS, IMPHAL	43.5
7	172024	MOHD. MANJUR MAKAKMAYUM	LILONG HAOREIBI COLLEGE	43
8	92024	TAFSHIR AHMED	DM COLLEGE OF ARTS	42.5
9	62024	MD. SAHID	LILONG HAOREIBI COLLEGE	42.5
10	182024	ELANGBAM JEMSON SINGH	DM COLLEGE OF ARTS	33.5

2. Prizes shall be awarded to each of the students in the merit list on 28.02.2024 at the Multipurpose Hall of the College at 11:00 AM sharp.

(**Prof. Md. A. Sattar Shah**) Principal, Lilong Haoreibi College, Lilong

Copy to:

- 1. The President, IDO, Lilong.
- 2. The Coordinator, IQAC, LH College.
- 3. The Website Administrator, LH College.
- 4. Guard File.
- 5. Notice Board.